Shopping Cart

- Your Shopping Cart is Still Empty -

John Edward CROSS COUNTRY * 10 DVD SET * 15 Episodes + EVOLVE Personal Journal

Educational, Thought Provoking, and Inspiring

Condition: New
Price: $22.99

John Edward CROSS COUNTRY * 10 DVD SET * 15 Episodes + EVOLVE Personal Journal



Getting a reading from internationally-acclaimed psychic medium John Edward is a profound moment in a family's life - he connects with their loved ones who have passed away.  But what happens after the reading, after the family goes home?  WE's original series, John Edward Cross Country, returns the acclaimed medium to his legions of television fans.  Viewers will see how the powerful experience of getting a John Edward reading manifests itself in the lives of the families he helps.

This 15-episode + bonus footage, documentary-style series, brings the John Edward experience to the next level.  The program takes you out of the studio with John as he travels across America to do readings, and follows him as he goes home with some of the families he has helped during his large group sessions.

- Item: John Edward 'Cross Country' - 10 DVD Set with an Autographed 'Evolve' Notebook
- Condition: Brand New.  Factory Sealed.
- Distributed by WE TV and HSN
- Will Provide You with the Real John Edward Experience
- Educational, Thought Provoking, and Inspiring
- Includes 15 Episodes + 15 Director's Cut Episodes + Bonus Footage.
- Contains Over 900 Minutes of Viewing
- Contains John's Own Thoughts and Memories ... Up Close and Personal
- You will be able to Experience John's Abilities as a Psychic Medium
- This Set Includes:
   - Episode 101 - Soul Survivor
   - Episode 102 - Mothers Forever, Friends for Life
   - Episode 103 - Soul Mates
   - Episode 104 - Mothers and Sons
   - Episode 105 - Healing Journeys
   - Episode 106 - To Each His Own
   - Episode 107 - Little Teaching Soul
   - Episode 108 - The Wedding Blessing
   - Episode 109 - From Heartbreak to Healing
   - Episode 110 - The Ties That Bind
   - Episode 111 - Father's Day
   - Episode 112 - Cherished Friends
   - Episode 113 - Siblings
   - Episode 114 - Students and Teachers
   - Episode 115 - Sons and Stars
- Also Includes the Autographed 30-Page 'Evolve' Notebook / Journal
  - You can Journalize Your Thoughts as you Watch this DVD Set
  - Record Your Own Journey Towards Enlightenment
  - Includes Quotes from John Edward  
  - Softcover.  Compact Enough to Go Anywhere.
- USA Seller. Ships Fast from within the United States.
- FREE Shipping within the United States. Discounted Shipping Worldwide.

- (10) John Edward 'Cross Country' DVDs
- (5) DVD Storage Cases that hold 2 DVDs Each
- An Autographed 30-Page 'Evolve' Notebook / Personal Journal
- Presentation Case / Holder


Experience John Edward with this 10-DVD 'John Edward - Cross Country - Season 1' Collection.

Look This Item Over ... Just Don't Overlook It.

General Information
All information provided is believed to be accurate and complete. We are not responsible for typographical errors or errors that are due to incorrect information that has been provided to us by manufacturers. We do not keep up with changes in manufacturer's support practices or policies. It is the buyer's responsibility to verify that the product to be purchased has the desired support.
Items must be returned within 7 days .
Refund will be given as Money back.
Refund policy details:
Items that are 'Guaranteed' will be accepted for Return within 7 Days and are subject to the provisions detailed on our Policies Page. Items that are designated as 'Sales Final' are sold 'as is' and are not eligible for Return. See Item Description or our Policies Page for more details.
Shipping and Handling

Destination: United States

CarrierMethodShipping CostPer additional Item

Destination: Worldwide

Calculate cost
Payment Methods


Instructions to Buyer

Paypal         For Paypal Payments, please Click on the  CHECKOUT  Button.